Express Genova Express S.r.l.
Torre del Distripack
4° piano - int.10
Porto di Voltri - Prà
16158 Genova

-
Ph. +39 010 8179100
Fax +39 010 8179199
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express napoli Express S.r.l.
Via De Gasperi, 55
80133 Napoli

-
Ph. +39 081 4201811
Fax +39 081 4201827
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express Milano Divisione Planet Cargo
Via Brescia, 26 - Palazzo C
Centro Direzionale Summit
20063 Cernusco s/N - MI

-
Ph. +39 02 9279241
Fax +39 02 92792456
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express venezia Express Adriatica S.r.l.
Via Banchina dell’Azoto, 15/A
30175 Marghera - VE

-
Ph. +39 041 5098024
Fax +39 041 5098050
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express ravenna Express S.r.l.
Via Trieste, 90A
48122 Ravenna

-
Ph. +39 0544 593711
Fax +39 0544 5937500
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express New York EXPRESS U.S.A. Inc.
25 Broadway
5th Floor
New York, NY 100048
info@expressglobal.it +1(646)395-8203

Branch Manager:
Ludovica Avitabile

Operations Manager:
Niasha Free Harper

Operations department:
Cemone Regisford

.


l.avitabile@expressglobal.it


n.freeharper@expressglobal.it


c.regisford@expressglobal.it

Express Chita Shenzhen EXPRESS CHITA
Room 1004
HuangCheng Plaza No. 7
Futian South Road,
Futian District
Shenzhen - China

-
Ph. +86 755 88266071
Fax +86 755 88266073
info@expresschita.com

Chief Representative P.R.China:
Zhou Peng

Financial Manager:
Kim Yan

Operation Department:
Agile Zhong
Habby Chen

.


paul@expresschita.com


kim@expresschita.com


agile@expresschita.com
habby@expresschita.com

Express Chita Shanghai EXPRESS CHITA
Room 1220
Hi Time Building No. 289
Wujin Road, Hongkou District
Shanghai - China

Ph. +86 21 61420281
Fax +86 21 61420270
info@expresschita.com

Chief Representative P.R. China:
Zhou Peng

Operation Manager:
Arrow Yao

Operation Department:
Catherine Liu
Crystal Zhu
Jasmine Wang

.


paul@expresschita.com


arrow@expresschita.com


catherine@expresschita.com
crystal@expresschita.com
jasmine@expresschita.com

Express Koper EXPRESS d.o.o.
Ferrarska ulica 30
6000 Koper
Republika Slovenija

-
Ph. +386 59 099455
Fax +386 59 099450

Branch Manager:
Dalibor Stipanic

Sales and customer service:
Katja Fischer
Uros Jakomin
Jas Grgic
Matej Brecevic

Truck dept.:
Borut Gutman

.


d.stipanic@expressglobal.it


k.fischer@expressglobal.it
u.jakomin@expressglobal.it
j.grgic@expressglobal.it
m.brecevic@expressglobal.it


b.gutman@expressglobal.it

Express Belgrade EXPRESS SEE d.o.o.
Djordja Stanojevica 11 a, 1st Floor, Apt. 6 BELVILLE 11070 Novi Beograd Republika Srbija

Mob. +381 603999080
Ph.   +381 116300600
Fax   +381 116300599
m.djuric@expressglobal.it

Office Manager:
Slobodan Filipović

Sales and customer service:
Bojan Basic

.


s.filipovic@expressglobal.it


b.basic@expressglobal.it

Customs Department Express S.r.l. Customs Department
Via De Marini, 1 Torre WTC, 19° piano
16149 Genova
Ph. +39 010 8179130 info@expressglobal.it

.

Express Rijeka Express d.o.o.
Trpimirova 6,
51000 Rijeka
-
Ph. +385 51 248 760
Ph: +385 51 248 847
Ph: +385 51 248 854
Mob: + 385 91 6056445 

Branch Manager:
Sanja Lasic

Sales Service:
Stanislav Grdakovic

.


s.lasic@expressglobal.it


s.grdakovic@expressglobal.it

Express Genova Express S.r.l.
Torre del Distripack
4° piano - int.10
Porto di Voltri - Prà
16158 Genova

-
Ph. +39 010 8179100
Fax +39 010 8179199
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express napoli Express S.r.l.
Via De Gasperi, 55
80133 Napoli

-
Ph. +39 081 4201811
Fax +39 081 4201827
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express Milano Divisione Planet Cargo
Via Brescia, 26 - Palazzo C
Centro Direzionale Summit
20063 Cernusco s/N - MI

-
Ph. +39 02 9279241
Fax +39 02 92792456
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express venezia Express Adriatica S.r.l.
Via Banchina dell’Azoto, 15/A
30175 Marghera - VE

-
Ph. +39 041 5098024
Fax +39 041 5098050
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express ravenna Express S.r.l.
Via Trieste, 90A
48122 Ravenna

-
Ph. +39 0544 593711
Fax +39 0544 5937500
info@expressglobal.it

.

Express New York EXPRESS U.S.A. Inc.
25 Broadway
5th Floor
New York, NY 100048
info@expressglobal.it +1(646)395-8203

Branch Manager:
Ludovica Avitabile

Operations Manager:
Niasha Free Harper

Operations department:
Cemone Regisford

.


l.avitabile@expressglobal.it


n.freeharper@expressglobal.it


c.regisford@expressglobal.it

Express Chita Shenzhen EXPRESS CHITA
Room 1004
HuangCheng Plaza No. 7
Futian South Road,
Futian District
Shenzhen - China

-
Ph. +86 755 88266071
Fax +86 755 88266073
info@expresschita.com

Chief Representative P.R.China:
Zhou Peng

Financial Manager:
Kim Yan

Operation Department:
Agile Zhong
Habby Chen

.


paul@expresschita.com


kim@expresschita.com


agile@expresschita.com
habby@expresschita.com

Express Chita Shanghai EXPRESS CHITA
Room 1220
Hi Time Building No. 289
Wujin Road, Hongkou District
Shanghai - China

Ph. +86 21 61420281
Fax +86 21 61420270
info@expresschita.com

Chief Representative P.R. China:
Zhou Peng

Operation Manager:
Arrow Yao

Operation Department:
Catherine Liu
Crystal Zhu
Jasmine Wang

.


paul@expresschita.com


arrow@expresschita.com


catherine@expresschita.com
crystal@expresschita.com
jasmine@expresschita.com

Express Koper EXPRESS d.o.o.
Ferrarska ulica 30
6000 Koper
Republika Slovenija

-
Ph. +386 59 099455
Fax +386 59 099450

Branch Manager:
Dalibor Stipanic

Sales and customer service:
Katja Fischer
Uros Jakomin
Jas Grgic
Matej Brecevic

Truck dept.:
Borut Gutman

.


d.stipanic@expressglobal.it


k.fischer@expressglobal.it
u.jakomin@expressglobal.it
j.grgic@expressglobal.it
m.brecevic@expressglobal.it


b.gutman@expressglobal.it

Express Belgrade EXPRESS SEE d.o.o.
Djordja Stanojevica 11 a, 1st Floor, Apt. 6 BELVILLE 11070 Novi Beograd Republika Srbija

Mob. +381 603999080
Ph.   +381 116300600
Fax   +381 116300599
m.djuric@expressglobal.it

Office Manager:
Slobodan Filipović

Sales and customer service:
Bojan Basic

.


s.filipovic@expressglobal.it


b.basic@expressglobal.it

Customs Department Express S.r.l. Customs Department
Via De Marini, 1 Torre WTC, 19° piano
16149 Genova
Ph. +39 010 8179130 info@expressglobal.it

.

Express Rijeka Express d.o.o.
Trpimirova 6,
51000 Rijeka
-
Ph. +385 51 248 760
Ph: +385 51 248 847
Ph: +385 51 248 854
Mob: + 385 91 6056445 

Branch Manager:
Sanja Lasic

Sales Service:
Stanislav Grdakovic

.


s.lasic@expressglobal.it


s.grdakovic@expressglobal.it

新闻

我们的办公室

咨询

I agree with privacy policy

CAPTCHA